Town of Matthews
Community Safety Programs

               - COMING SOON - 

Car Seat Donation 2014

Car Seat Donations to Local Family





Haunted Trail 2015




Haunted Trail 2015
    Patrol Division

    Capt. Stason Tyrrell
    (704) 841-6746
    styrrell@matthewsnc.gov

    Sgt. Jamie Matthews
    Patrol Supervisor
    (704) 841-6762
    jmatthews@matthewsnc.gov

    Cpl. Lance Paugh
    Patrol Supervisor
    (704) 841-6750
    lpaugh@matthewsnc.gov 

    Sgt. David McGuirt
    Patrol Supervisor
    (704) 841-6735
    dmcguirt@matthewsnc.gov

    Cpl. James Flack
    Patrol Supervisor
    (704) 841-6756
    jflack@matthewsnc.gov

    Sgt. Jeff Troyer
    Patrol Supervisor
    (704) 841-6768
    jtroyer@matthewsnc.gov

    Cpl. Brian Leadem
    Patrol Supervisor
    (704) 841-6773
    bleadem@matthewsnc.gov

    Sgt. Fred Vaneekhoven
    Patrol Supervisor
    (704) 841-6790
    fvaneekhoven@matthewsnc.gov

    Cpl. Juan Velez
    Patrol Supervisor
    (704) 841-6777
    jvelez@matthewsnc.gov




     
     
     
     
     
    Town of Matthews | 232 Matthews Station Street Matthews, NC 28105  |  Phone: 704-847-4411  |  Fax: 704-845-1964
    Contact Us  |  Site Map   |  Powered by MunicipalCMS
    E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook 
    0