Silver Line Task Force

The vision of the Silver Line Task Force is the successful adoption of the Silver Lines Local Preferred Alternative (LPA) by the fall of 2020 and present this to the Board of Commissioners. Members will meet virtually on the 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of the month at 7:00 pm.


Lou Abernathy
Fred Baylor
David Blackley
Wyatt Dixon
Natasha Edwards
Chris Hough
Bo Hulsey
Jim Johnson
Kerry Lamson
Lynn Lewis
Scott Phillips
Jana Reeve
Jennifer Saunders
Bill Stevens - Chairman
Walter Wright

Staff Liaisons: 

Dana Stoogenke- Transportation Planner 
Jay Camp- Planning Director
Shana Robertson- Senior Administrative Specialist/Deputy Town Clerk Susan Habina-Woolard- Town Engineer

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at 7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 7:00 pm

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 7:00 pm Additional meetings will take place in September, October, and November 2020

Agendas and Minutes

View Agendas and Minutes

Facebook Twitter YouTube  0